永磁轴带发电机

对于轴带发电机,我们基于永磁发电机和变频器的机械解决方案允许辅助发电机在大部分时间关闭,并使船舶在发电时以可变速度运行。

更高效率

永磁设备在整个工作范围内提供高效率性能,显着降低油耗。 与感应电机相比,永磁电机在满载时效率通常提高2-4%,在部分负载时效率提高10%。 这些效率是由于转子中缺少电流损失,无需励磁,并且减少了绕组损耗。

高功率密度

同步永磁电机包含钕铁硼(NdFeB)磁铁,磁通密度非常高的材料,使其成为整个速度范围内变速发电机的理想选择。 产生的磁场几乎为零损耗。

设计灵活性

由于改进的高密度,永磁设备可以更紧凑,重量更轻,尺寸更小,提高了船舶在有限空间配置时的灵活性。

操作可靠性

在许多工业应用中,永磁设备在极其恶劣的工作条件下证明了其高可靠性和耐用性。 它们具有出色的性能,耐腐蚀性和耐温性。 通过先进的热管理,可以将操作温度保持在较低水平,从而确保机器的使用寿命延长。

最全系列的产品

我们的无刷永磁同步电机产品组合是市场上最全系列的产品。 我们提供低速,中速和高速1 MW至10 MW的传动系统。 这些设备既可以用作发电机,也可以用作电动机。

我们的永磁设备符合全球领先船级社的标准。我们的设备经过测试,批准和认证,可确保船舶的最高可靠性,并符合严格的国际安全和环境标准。

变频器的优越性

为更高效率而优化

斯维奇变频器基于采用先进矢量控制技术的绝缘栅双极晶体管(IGBT)。 它经过优化,可与永磁设备配合使用,以实现最佳的系统效率。 我们的变频器采用模块化轻量式设计,可有效利用柜体内的空间。

主动前端速度控制

凭借主动前端 (AFE) 功率传动技术,斯维奇变频器可以用功率输入 (PTI) 和功率输出 (PTO) 模块,同时让轴带发电机在不同的速度下操作。该技术使得永磁设备能够根据应用作为电动机或发电机运行。

水冷和热管理

斯维奇变频器采用水冷却和出色的热管理设计。这导致变频器的尺寸更紧凑,这使得它易于安装在有限的船舱内。

在最恶劣环境下的可靠性

斯维奇变频器采用坚固的IP54级柜体。 它适用于恶劣环境,例如公海上的环境,也易于安装和维护。

Permanent magnet shaft generators

For shaft generators, our mechanical solution based on permanent magnet generators (PMG) and frequency converters allows the auxiliary generators to be off most of the time and enables the ship to operate at variable speed while producing electricity.

Higher efficiency

A PM machine gives high-efficiency performance over the entire operating range, significantly cutting back on fuel consumption. A PM machine is typically 2–4% more efficient at full load and 10% more efficient at part loads compared with induction machines. These efficiencies result from a lack of current losses in the rotor, the absence of an exciter and reduced winding losses.

High power density

The synchronous PM machine contains Neodymium-Iron-Boron (NdFeB) magnets, materials with a very high flux density, which makes them ideal for variable speed generators throughout the entire speed range. The magnetic field is created with almost zero losses.

Design flexibility

Thanks to the improved high density, a PM machine can be more compact, lighter in weight and smaller in size. This leads to greater flexibility with the limited space available in ship configurations.

Operational reliability

PM machines have proven their high reliability and durability under extremely harsh operating conditions in many industrial applications. They deliver excellent performance with corrosion resistance and temperature tolerance. With advanced thermal management, operational temperatures can be kept low, which in turn, assures an extended lifetime of the machine.

Widest range available

The Switch product portfolio of brushless PM synchronous machines is the widest in the market. We offer drive trains from 1 MW to 10 MW at low, medium and high speed. The machines can be used either as a generator or as a motor.

Our PM machines comply with the standards of leading classification societies in the world. They have been tested, approved and certified to ensure highest possible reliability of the vessels and to comply with the strict international safety and environmental standards.

Frequency converter superiorities

Optimized for best efficiency

The Switch frequency converter is based on insulated-gate bipolar transistors (IGBT) with advanced vector control technology. It is optimized to work with PM machines for the best overall system efficiency. Our converters offer a modular, lightweight design, which enables efficient use of space within the vessel.

Active front-end speed control

With active front-end (AFE) frequency drive technology, The Switch converter enables Power Take In (PTI) and Power Take Out (PTO) modes, while allowing a shaft generator to operate at variable speed. This technology enables the use of a PM machine to be operated as a motor or a generator according to the application requirement.

Liquid cooling and thermal management

The Switch frequency converter is designed with liquid cooling and exceptional thermal management. This results in a more compact size of the converter, which makes it easy to locate within limited vessel space.

Reliability in harshest conditions

The frequency converter features a rugged IP54-class panel. It is designed to be used in harsh environments, such as those on open sea. It is also easily accessible for installation and maintenance.