大型传动系统测试中心

Large Drive Test Center
  • 地板包括
    100万公斤
    水泥
    40,000 公斤
    钢筋

  • 冷却能力达
    18 MW 设备功率

我们位于芬兰拉彭兰塔的大型传动系统测试中心用于测试船舶和可再生能源的大型电机和变频器,是世界上最大的相关设施之一。 今天,该中心可以测试 12 MW 的背靠背传动系统。 我们将很快将该系统扩展到 18 MW,几乎超过了全球提供的任何其他系统。 该中心还拥有 80 吨的起重机容量,可处理超大型机器。

随着设备越来越大,变频器越来越强大,我们的公司和客户必须有一个地方来验证这些强大的设备。 我们的新测试中心现在可以突破商业化的设备中最大机器的上限。

Please accept statistics, marketing cookies to watch this video.

大型传动系统测试中心将整机测试与客户自己的组件(例如他们自己的轴、轴承、床身或转换器)相结合,或为客户带来的整机提供空间。 我们可以设计和制造客户所需的任何测试流程。

该中心可以测试任何电动传动系统或组件,包括电机(电机或发电机)和变频器。 每年可以进行大约 50 次测试,具体取决于设备的大小,通常至少有几兆瓦,重量在 20 到 60 吨之间。

Large Drive Test Center

该中心有空间运行一项完整测试,同时准备另一项测试,从而缩短了系统的测试时间。 我们还能够进行各类分级机构的海事认证测试。 第三方测试设置也可以在我们的场所安排。

由于新中心建在拉彭兰塔主厂区附近,因此可以对成品进行全面测试以达到满负荷,并可以在现场进行完整的认证。 在设备调试阶段,这可以节省客户的时间和金钱。

Large Drive Test Center

我们新的最先进的测试中心为客户在转向更环保的未来时提出的问题提供答案,同时还希望通过更好的性能、更高的效率和更高的可靠性来降低成本。

Large Drive Test Center

Our Large Drive Test Center in Lappeenranta, Finland, is one of the world’s largest facilities to test large electric drive systems for renewable energy.

Today, the center can test 12-MW back-to-back drive systems. In 2022, we will extend the system up to a giant 18 MW, outstripping almost anything else being offered across the globe. The center also has an 80-ton overhead crane to handle exceptionally large machines.

As equipment is getting bigger all the time and drives are continuously getting more powerful, it was essential to have a place for our company and customers to verify these mighty units. Our new testing center can now push the boundaries for the biggest machines in the business.

The Large Drive Test Center combines overall machine testing with the customer’s own components, such as their own shaft, bearings, beds or drives, or provide space for whole units brought in by customers. And we can design and manufacture any tooling needed by our customer.

The center can test any electric drive train or component, including machines – either motors or generators – and converters. Approximately 50 tests per year can be carried out, depending on the size of the machines, which commonly comprise at least several megawatts and weigh in at 20 to 30 tons.

Large Drive Test Center

The center has space to run one full test while another is being prepared, which shortens the throughput time of the units. We are also capable of running tests for marine-class certification by the various international societies. Third-party test setups can also be arranged in our premises.

As the new center has been built adjacent to the main Lappeenranta factory, finished units can be extensively tested to full capacity and complete certification can be carried out on site. This saves customers time and money down the line when it comes to the commissioning phase of the equipment.

Large Drive Test Center

Other fun facts:

  • The floor consists of:
    • 1 million kilos of concrete
    • 35,000 kilos of reinforcement bars
  • Cooling capacity for 18 MW of machine power

Our new state-of-the-art testing center provides answers to questions being asked by customers as they shift towards a greener future, while also looking to cut costs through better performance, greater efficiencies and improved reliability.